free counters

New Leaks

Christina Aguilera Lotus Album Download

01. "Lotus Intro"
02. "Army Of Me"
03. "Red Hot Kinda Love"04. "Make The World Move (feat. Cee Lo Green)"
05. "Your Body"
06. "Let There Be Love"
07. "Sing For Me"
08. "Blank Page"
09. "Cease Fire"
10. "Around The World"
11. "Circles"
12. "Best Of Me"
13. "Just A Fool (feat. Blake Shelton)"
Deluxe Edition
14. "Light Up The Sky"
15. "Empty Words"
16. "Shut Up"
17. "Your Body Martin Garrix Remix"