free counters

New Leaks


1. Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me)
2. Chaos Lives in Everything (feat. Skrillex)
3. Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia)
4. My Wall (feat. Excision and Downlink)
5. Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex)
6. Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink)
7. Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia)
8. Sanctuary (feat. Downlink and J Devil)
9. Let's Go (feat. Noisia)
10. Get Up! (feat. Skrillex)
11. Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet, Flinch and Downlink)
12. Fuels The Comedy (feat. Kill The Noise) (Bonus Track - Special Edition)
13. Tension (feat. Excision, Datsik and Downlink) (Bonus Track - Special Edition)