free counters

New Leaks

Lasers is the new third studio album by American rapper Lupe Fiasco, released on 2011. Production for the album took place throughout 2009 and 2010. Lasers features production by The Neptunes, Needlz, Alex da Kid, Syience, and long-time collaborator Soundtrakk, among others. Trey Songz, John Legend, Skylar Grey, Sway, Matt Mahaffey, MDMA, Eric Turner and Sarah Green contribute vocals to the album.
Lupe Fiasco, Lasers is available here for download:

  1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
  2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  3. Till I Get There
  4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
  5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
  6. The Show Goes On
  7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
  8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
  9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
  10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
  11. All Black Everything
  12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)