free counters

New Leaks

Nicole Atkins has never been shy of her love for classic and mutual assistance is evident in "Vultures", main from its second year after joint track "mondo d'amore" the song starts to sound like a rock music orchestra dark but quickly beam in an upbeat groove blues-infused Atkins crooninig words in metaphorical vultures.

'Mondo Amore' Track List:
1. 'Vultures'
2. 'Cry Cry Cry'
3. 'Hotel Plaster'
4. 'You Come to Me'
5. 'My Baby Don't Lie'
6. 'This Is for Love'
7. 'You Were the Devil'
8. 'War Is Hell'
9. 'Heavy Boots'
10. 'The Tower'